"All Centrally Protected Monuments & Museums of ASI will remain closed till 31.05.2021 or until further orders due to COVID situation."

Protected Monuments in Uttarakhand



Sl. No.Name of monument(s) District
1. Vaishnav group of temples- Dewal Pauri
2. Devalgarh group of Temples- Devalgarh Pauri
3. Shiv Temple- Paithani Pauri
4. Shivalaya- Kukhargaon Pauri
5. Laxmi- Narayan Group of Temples- Sumari Pauri
6. Narayankoti Group of Temples-Narayankoti Rudraprayag
7. Nalachatti Temple/Stupa Rudraprayag
8. Damyanti Temple-Hyun Rudraprayag
9. Laxmi-Narayan Group of Temples-Bairangana Rudraprayag
10. Vaitarni Group of Temples- Gopeshvar Chamoli
11. Govind Group of Temples- Simli Chamoli
12. Kulsari Temple- Kulsari Chamoli
13. Narayan Group of Temple- Devrana Chamoli
14. Surya Group ofTemple- Ranihaat Tehri
15. Raj-Rajeshwar Temple- Raniaat Tehri
16. Nanda Devi of temples-Bajinga Tehri
17. Kyark Raithal Group of temples Uttarkashi
18. Jamdaghni Temple- Than Uttarkashi
19. Mahasu Temple-Barkot Uttarkashi
20. Mahasu Temple-Pujeli Uttarkashi
21. Devdara Temple- Paunti Uttarkashi
Facebook Twitter