"All Centrally Protected Monuments & Museums of ASI will remain closed till 31.05.2021 or until further orders due to COVID situation."

Alphabetical List of Monuments – Leh Mini Circle


Leh Mini Circle, Jammu & Kashmir

S.No.Name of Monument / SiteLocationDistrict
1. Ancient Palace at Leh Leh Leh
2. ASculptures at Drass Drass Kargil
3. Rock cut Sculptures MulbekhMulbekhKargil
4. Buddhist Monastery LamayuruLamayuru(Khalsi Tehsil)Leh
5. Buddhist MonasteriesAlchi (Khalsi Tehsil)Leh
6. Buddhist Monastery LikirLikir(Khalsi Tehsil)Leh
7. Buddhist Gonpa at PhyangPhyangLeh
8. Old Castle at Leh LehLeh
9. Stupa at Tisseru Tisseru, LehLeh
10. Ancient Palace Shey SheyLeh
11. Ancient Gonpa Thiksay ThiksayLeh
12. Shrine of four Lords Tsemo, LehLeh
13. Hemis Gonpa HemisLeh
14. Wanla Monastery Wanla (Khalsi Tehsil)Leh
Facebook Twitter