From 1st June 2019 all the requests for permissions will be considered online only click here for permissions

Regional Director Circles


List of Regional Directors

Regional Director East Zone
Smt. Nandini Bhattacharya Sahu
Email : rdeast[dot]asi[at]gov[dot]in,
Office Address East Zone:

Office of Regional Director (ER),
Archaeological Survey of India
Currency Building,
1, B.B.D Bag,
Office Phone No. :033-22622253,

Regional Director West Zone
Shri Madan Singh Chauhan
Email :rdwest[dot]asi[at]gmail[dot]com
Office Address West Zone:
Archaeological Survey of India
Westren Region,
Sion Fort, Sion East,
Office Phone No. : 022-24037281(T/F)
Office Phone No. : 022-24037282(T/F)
Regional Director Central Zone
Shri Madan Singh Chauhan
Email : rdcentral[dot]asi[at]gov[dot]in,
Email : rdcentral[dot]asi[at]gmail[dot]com
Mobile No.- 9422201874Ms Rekha Radha Vallabhi
Deputy Suptdg. ArchaeologistSmt Seema Tiwari
Assistant Suptdg. Archaeologist
Office Address Central Region:
Archaeological Survey of India
1st Floor, Inner Court Building,
G.T.B. Complex,T.T. Nagar,
Office Phone No. :0755-2775895
Residence Phone No. : 9425017679
Jt. DG & Regional Director North Zone
Shri T.R. Sharma
Email :rdnorth[dot]asi[at]gmail[dot]com
Office Address North Zone:
Archaeological Survey of India
Office Phone No. :011-23277107
Regional Director South Zone
Smt. Nandini Bhattacharya Sahu
Email : rdsouth[dot]asi[at]gov[dot]in
Email : rdsouth[dot]asi[at]gmail[dot]com
Office Address :
KSIMC Building, Industrial Estate,
Rajajinagar,Bengaluru 560010,Karnataka
Phone No. :080-2340 9598
Telefax :080-2340 9597
Facebook Twitter